On Magnolia Lane by Denise Hunter

Written with sensitivity and emotion, On Magnolia Lane is a breath of fresh air for the contemporary Christian romance genre! Readers who love Debbie Macomber and Jan Caron’s Mitford series will shout “hurrah” as they begin this well-written story of love and family betrayal. Daisy is the town florist and Pastor Jack, her church pastor. Both characters learn the steps to everlasting love while also learning that they are sometimes covered in painful potholes of emotional growth. The characters are sweet and captivating, the plot is realistic and genuine. I loved this book and highly recommend it!

On Magnolia Lane by Denise Hunter will be available November 6, 2018 from Thomas Nelson–Fiction. An egalley of this book was made available by the publisher in exchange for a honest review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s